多波长激光器系统

全功能的多波长激光引擎

iChrome多激光引擎系列满足了生物光子学(显微镜,细胞计数,DNA测序等)和计量学(散射测量,椭圆偏振法)中具有多种颜色的激光器的需求。这些应用需要灵活的激光光源,该光源需从光纤输出端提供多个波长。因此,紧凑,可靠的iChrome系统取代了繁琐且需要大量维护的“面包板解决方案”。

借助TOPTICA专有的COOLAC技术,只需按一下按钮,即可将所有集成激光器完美对准。激光引擎可以提供从紫外线到红外波长的多达七个不同的波长。各个激光器可以有效地组合并通过单模,保持偏振的光纤传输。

通过微处理器控制,所有iChrome系统均可实现灵活的OEM集成。高速模拟和数字调制允许以任意模式快速切换激光波长,以进行复杂的实验。此外,这些系统还提供高端功能,例如直接调制(无需外部AOM / AOTF *),“完全关闭”和散斑管理,所有这些都可以通过计算机方便地进行控制。具有多根输出光纤的系统可提供光纤交换和光纤分离选项,以支持复杂的科学设置。

因此,TOPTICA的iChrome系列产品可提供所有功能和必要的灵活性,以解决甚至具有挑战性的成像和测量技术,不管是作为独立的多激光源还是完全集成到现有仪器中。同时,该系统为初学者和有经验的用户提供了便捷的操作,并且可自动完成安装和调整。

*声光调制器/声光可调滤波器

易于使用,可靠且长期稳定的多色解决方案

  • 多达7个激光波长
  • 1或2个输出光纤
  • 光纤交换机,光纤分路器
  • 光衰减器
  • 自动对齐

  • 4个波长激光合成器(20 mW)
  • 针对共聚焦显微镜进行了优化
  • 具有成本效益
  • 自动对齐

  • 4个波长激光合成器(50 mW)
  • 直接调制,完全关闭
  • 自动对齐
  • 全二极管技术

  • 4(5)个波长激光合成器
  • 高功率高达100mW
  • 高达20 MHz的调制
  • 自动对准系统

TOPTICA Photonics AG - A passion for precision - www.toptica.com

Multi-Laser Engines

Fully Featured Multi-Color Engines

The iChrome family of multi-laser engines addresses the need for lasers with multiple colors in biophotonics (microscopy, cytometry, DNA sequencing etc.) and metrology (scatterometry, ellipsometry). These applications require a flexible laser source that provides several wavelengths from one optical fiber. The compact and reliable iChrome systems thus replace cumbersome and maintenance-intensive “breadboard solutions”.

With TOPTICA’s proprietary COOLAC-technology all integrated lasers can be perfectly aligned with just one push of a button. The light engine can provide up to eight different wavelengths from ultraviolett to infrared wavelengths. The individual lasers are efficiently combined and delivered via single-mode, polarization-maintaining fibers.

With microprocessor-control the iChrome systems enable flexible OEM integration. High speed analog and digital modulation allows for fast switching of laser wavelengths in arbitrary patterns for complex experiments. In addition, the system provides high-end features like direct modulation (no external AOM/AOTF required), “complete-off” and speckle management, which all can be conveniently controlled via one electrical interface.

TOPTICA's iChrome family thus offers all the features and the necessary flexibility to address even challenging imaging and measurement techniques, either as standalone multi-laser source or fully integrated into existing instruments. At the same time, the system offers easy and convenient operation for beginners and experienced users as well as “no-screwdriver” installation and alignment.

Integrated colors Wavelength Output Power Output Fibers Max. modulation speed

iChrome CLE

4

405, 488, 561, 640 nm

20 mW each

1

1 MHz

iChrome MLE

4

405, 420, 445, 460, 473, 488, 505, 515, 532, 561, 568, 594, 640 nm

100, 50, 40, 40, 40, 100, 30, 40, 100, 100, 100, 30, 100 mW

1

20 MHz

iChrome SLE

Up to 8

405, 420, 445, 460, 473, 488, 505, 515, 532, 561, 568, 594, 640 nm

65, 40, 55, 35, 35, 65, 30, 65, 65, 65, 65, 35, 65 mW

2

250 kHz