应用量子技术

为要求苛刻的应用启用量子技术

将科研成果转化为现实应用时,需要在基础研究和工业/ OEM能力方面具有专业知识的陪伴伙伴。 TOPTICA将这两种通常相互矛盾的能力独特地结合在一起

将从科学的量子技术环境中走出来,TOPTICA已经掌握了向可靠的、备受赞赏的oem供应商的过渡。我们仍然与科学家分享语言、应用知识和激情,但也理解和满足工业的具体要求。

TOPTICA能够将科研级产品转换为工业级仪器。 而且我们习惯于将产量提高到大批量。 我们可以修改现有产品或进行新产品开发,甚至可以进行更高级别的系统集成。 因此最好从一开始就选择合适的合作伙伴!

European Quantum Flagship Projects

German Quantum Technology Projects

TOPTICA's products for applied quantum technology:

应用说明

量子技术的最新创新

Application Note: Dr. Stephan Ritter, Dr. Jürgen Stuhler "The Control of Quantum States with Lasers – Latest innovations for quantum technologies", WILEY-VCH (2019)

摘要:当一个世纪前首次提出量子理论时,谁会猜想量子物理学所产生的技术发展将如何影响我们今天的生活和互动方式。 无论是在计算机上工作,使用手机还是基于磁共振成像进行诊断:对量子力学的理解都是所有这些技术的基础。 在光子学中,激光和发光二极管就是最好的例子,仅激光的当前市场就超过120亿美元。 现在出现了新的量子技术,有望进行第二次量子革命。
PhotonicsViews, Volume16, Issue3, June/July 2019, Pages 75-77, WILEY‐VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA

TOPTICA Photonics AG - A passion for precision - www.toptica.com

Applied Quantum Technology

Enabling quantum technology for demanding applications

When transferring scientific achievements into real life applications one needs an accompanying partner with expertise in fundamental research and industrial/oem capabilities. TOPTICA uniquely unifies both of these usually contradictory competences.

Coming out of the scientific quantum technology environment, TOPTICA has mastered the transition to a reliable and highly appreciated oem supplier. We still share the language, application know-how and passion with scientists but also understand and fulfill the specific requirements of industry.

TOPTICA is capable of converting scientific/research grade products into industry-grade instruments. And we are used to ramp-up production to high volumes. We can modify existing products or undertake new product developments and even higher level system integrations. So better choose the right partner right from the beginning!